Stay in Touch

By subscribing to our Newsletter you are agreeing to receive email communications from Markides Associates.

About Us

We are a leading independent Transport Planning and infrastructure Design Consultancy built around a tight-knit group of colleagues with significant industry experience. We have a strong reputation built on our integrity and understanding of our sector.

Meet the Team

Our team are passionate about our projects. We believe that by working closely with clients and co-consultants, we can provide informed and innovative advice that meets with wider commercial objectives. Our extensive track record in advising developers, landowners and public sector bodies demonstrates how we ensure that the most successful and cost-effective strategy is delivered for each project.

Andreas Markides

Andreas Markides

Andreas Markides

Managing Director

0207 048 1209 / 07710 140911

andreas@markidesassociates.co.uk
Atholl Noon

Atholl Noon

Atholl Noon

Director

0207 048 1208 / 07973 378252

atholl@markidesassociates.co.uk
Jenny Baker

Jenny Baker

Jenny Baker

Director

0207 048 1205 / 07961 386424

jenny@markidesassociates.co.uk
Damian Tungatt

Damian Tungatt

Damian Tungatt

Director

0207 048 1204 / 07930 323147

damian@markidesassociates.co.uk
Des McCarthy

Des McCarthy

Des McCarthy

Non Executive Director

des@markidesassociates.co.uk
Alex Scarratt

Alex Scarratt

Alex Scarratt

Associate Director

alex@markidesassociates.co.uk
Louis Lau

Louis Lau

Louis Lau

Associate

louis@markidesassociates.co.uk
Ed Josey

Ed Josey

Ed Josey

Associate Transport Planner

ed@markidesassociates.co.uk
Peter Thompson

Peter Thompson

Peter Thompson

Principal Transport Planner

peter@markidesassociates.co.uk
Matt Harris

Matt Harris

Matt Harris

Associate Director

matt@markidesassociates.co.uk
Matthew Hunter

Matthew Hunter

Matthew Hunter

Principal Transport Planner

matthew@markidesassociates.co.uk
Panos Floros

Panos Floros

Panos Floros

Senior Consultant

panos@markidesassociates.co.uk
Joe Colclough

Joe Colclough

Joe Colclough

Consultant

joe@markidesassociates.co.uk
Sarah Chapman

Sarah Chapman

Sarah Chapman

Consultant Transport Planner

sarah@markidesassociates.co.uk
Annika Davies

Annika Davies

Annika Davies

Consultant

annika@markidesassociates.co.uk
Kieron Osborn

Kieron Osborn

Kieron Osborn

Principal Technician

kieron@markidesassociates.co.uk
Spyros Komodromos

Spyros Komodromos

Spyros Komodromos

Graduate Engineer

spyros@markidesassociates.co.uk
Abigail Boadu

Abigail Boadu

Abigail Boadu

Finance & Accounts

Accounts 0207 048 1024

abigail@markidesassociates.co.uk
Emily Gardiner

Emily Gardiner

Emily Gardiner

Graduate Transport Planner

emily@markidesassociates.co.uk
Dominic Ramdeen

Dominic Ramdeen

Dominic Ramdeen

Senior Engineer

dominic@markidesassociates.co.uk
Javier Horas

Javier Horas

Javier Horas

Associate (Infrastructure)

javier@markidesassociates.co.uk