Stay in Touch

By subscribing to our Newsletter you are agreeing to receive email communications from Markides Associates.

About Us

We are a leading independent Transport Planning and infrastructure Design Consultancy built around a tight-knit group of colleagues with significant industry experience. We have a strong reputation built on our integrity and understanding of our sector. Our company is owned by an Employee Ownership Trust, ensuring the longevity of our firm and that the business is owned by the staff who work there. 

Meet the Team

Our team are passionate about our projects. We believe that by working closely with clients and co-consultants, we can provide informed and innovative advice that meets with wider commercial objectives. Our extensive track record in advising developers, landowners and public sector bodies demonstrates how we ensure that the most successful and cost-effective strategy is delivered for each project.

Atholl Noon

Atholl Noon

Atholl Noon

Managing Director

0207 048 1208 / 07973 378252

atholl@markidesassociates.co.uk
Andreas Markides

Andreas Markides

Andreas Markides

Executive Chairman

0207 048 1209 / 07710 140911

andreas@markidesassociates.co.uk
Jenny Baker

Jenny Baker

Jenny Baker

Director

0207 048 1205 / 07961 386424

jenny@markidesassociates.co.uk
Damian Tungatt

Damian Tungatt

Damian Tungatt

Director

0207 048 1204 / 07930 323147

damian@markidesassociates.co.uk
Matt Harris

Matt Harris

Matt Harris

Director

matt@markidesassociates.co.uk
Alex Scarratt

Alex Scarratt

Alex Scarratt

Director

alex@markidesassociates.co.uk
Des McCarthy

Des McCarthy

Des McCarthy

Non-Executive Director

des@markidesassociates.co.uk
Louis Lau

Louis Lau

Louis Lau

Associate Director

louis@markidesassociates.co.uk
Ed Josey

Ed Josey

Ed Josey

Associate

ed@markidesassociates.co.uk
Matthew Hunter

Matthew Hunter

Matthew Hunter

Associate

matthew@markidesassociates.co.uk
Peter Thompson

Peter Thompson

Peter Thompson

Principal Transport Planner

peter@markidesassociates.co.uk
Panos Floros

Panos Floros

Panos Floros

Principal Engineer

panos@markidesassociates.co.uk
Sarah Chapman

Sarah Chapman

Sarah Chapman

Senior Transport Planner

sarah@markidesassociates.co.uk
Olivia Fiolna

Olivia Fiolna

Olivia Fiolna

Senior Transport Planner

Olivia@markidesassociates.co.uk
Annika Davies

Annika Davies

Annika Davies

Consultant Transport Planner

annika@markidesassociates.co.uk
Emily Gardiner

Emily Gardiner

Emily Gardiner

Consultant Transport Planner

emily@markidesassociates.co.uk
Edward Holmes

Edward Holmes

Edward Holmes

Consultant Transport Planner

edward@markidesassociates.co.uk
Maryam Shakiba

Maryam Shakiba

Maryam Shakiba

Consultant Transport Planner

maryam@markidesassociates.co.uk
Darren Miller

Darren Miller

Darren Miller

Associate - Infrastructure Team Leader

darren@markidesassociates.co.uk
Stephen Forber

Stephen Forber

Stephen Forber

Infrastructure Associate

Stephen@markidesassociates.co.uk
Nick Smythe

Nick Smythe

Nick Smythe

Principal Engineer – Infrastructure Team

Nick@markidesassociates.co.uk
Beata Libiszewska

Beata Libiszewska

Beata Libiszewska

Principal Engineer - Flood Risk & Drainage

Beata@markidesassociates.co.uk
Ken Khiook

Ken Khiook

Ken Khiook

Senior Infrastructure Engineer

ken@markidesassociates.co.uk
Abdul Hashemi

Abdul Hashemi

Abdul Hashemi

Infrastructure Engineer

abdul@markidesassociates.co.uk
Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

Infrastructure Engineer

carlos@markidesassociates.co.uk
Chris Tong

Chris Tong

Chris Tong

Senior Infrastructure Technician

Chris@markidesassociates.co.uk
Rhianna Moughton

Rhianna Moughton

Rhianna Moughton

Infrastructure Technican

rhianna@markidesassociates.co.uk
Lewis Bryan

Lewis Bryan

Lewis Bryan

Apprentice

lewis@markidesassociates.co.uk
Abigail Boadu

Abigail Boadu

Abigail Boadu

Accounts Consultant

Accounts 0207 048 1024

abigail@markidesassociates.co.uk