Stay in Touch

By subscribing to our Newsletter you are agreeing to receive email communications from Markides Associates.

About Us

We are a leading independent Transport Planning and infrastructure Design Consultancy built around a tight-knit group of colleagues with significant industry experience. We have a strong reputation built on our integrity and understanding of our sector. Our company is owned by an Employee Ownership Trust, ensuring the longevity of our firm and that the business is owned by the staff who work there. 

Meet the Team

Our team are passionate about our projects. We believe that by working closely with clients and co-consultants, we can provide informed and innovative advice that meets with wider commercial objectives. Our extensive track record in advising developers, landowners and public sector bodies demonstrates how we ensure that the most successful and cost-effective strategy is delivered for each project.

Andreas Markides

Andreas Markides

Andreas Markides

Managing Director

0207 048 1209 / 07710 140911

andreas@markidesassociates.co.uk
Atholl Noon

Atholl Noon

Atholl Noon

Director

0207 048 1208 / 07973 378252

atholl@markidesassociates.co.uk
Jenny Baker

Jenny Baker

Jenny Baker

Director

0207 048 1205 / 07961 386424

jenny@markidesassociates.co.uk
Damian Tungatt

Damian Tungatt

Damian Tungatt

Director

0207 048 1204 / 07930 323147

damian@markidesassociates.co.uk
Des McCarthy

Des McCarthy

Des McCarthy

Non-Executive Director

des@markidesassociates.co.uk
Matt Harris

Matt Harris

Matt Harris

Associate Director

matt@markidesassociates.co.uk
Alex Scarratt

Alex Scarratt

Alex Scarratt

Associate Director

alex@markidesassociates.co.uk
Louis Lau

Louis Lau

Louis Lau

Associate

louis@markidesassociates.co.uk
Ed Josey

Ed Josey

Ed Josey

Associate

ed@markidesassociates.co.uk
Matthew Hunter

Matthew Hunter

Matthew Hunter

Associate

matthew@markidesassociates.co.uk
Peter Thompson

Peter Thompson

Peter Thompson

Principal Transport Planner

peter@markidesassociates.co.uk
Panos Floros

Panos Floros

Panos Floros

Senior Consultant

panos@markidesassociates.co.uk
Sarah Chapman

Sarah Chapman

Sarah Chapman

Senior Transport Planner

sarah@markidesassociates.co.uk
Olivia Fiolna

Olivia Fiolna

Olivia Fiolna

Senior Transport Planner

Olivia@markidesassociates.co.uk
Annika Davies

Annika Davies

Annika Davies

Consultant

annika@markidesassociates.co.uk
Emily Gardiner

Emily Gardiner

Emily Gardiner

Graduate Transport Planner

emily@markidesassociates.co.uk
Edward Holmes

Edward Holmes

Edward Holmes

Consultant

edward@markidesassociates.co.uk
Maryam Shakiba

Maryam Shakiba

Maryam Shakiba

Consultant

maryam@markidesassociates.co.uk
Abigail Boadu

Abigail Boadu

Abigail Boadu

Accounts Consultant

Accounts 0207 048 1024

abigail@markidesassociates.co.uk
Darren Miller

Darren Miller

Darren Miller

Associate - Infrastructure Team Leader

darren@markidesassociates.co.uk
Stephen Forber

Stephen Forber

Stephen Forber

Associate (Infrastructure)

Stephen@markidesassociates.co.uk
Nick Smythe

Nick Smythe

Nick Smythe

Principal Engineer – Infrastructure Team

Nick@markidesassociates.co.uk
Ken Khiook

Ken Khiook

Ken Khiook

Senior Infrastructure Engineer

ken@markidesassociates.co.uk
Spyros Komodromos

Spyros Komodromos

Spyros Komodromos

Infrastructure Engineer

spyros@markidesassociates.co.uk
Belen Asensio

Belen Asensio

Belen Asensio

Infrastructure Engineer

belen@markidesassociates.co.uk
Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

Carlos Sanchez

Infrastructure Engineer

carlos@markidesassociates.co.uk
Rhianna Moughton

Rhianna Moughton

Rhianna Moughton

Infrastructure Technican

rhianna@markidesassociates.co.uk
Chris Tong

Chris Tong

Chris Tong

Senior Infrastructure Technician

Chris@markidesassociates.co.uk
Lewis Bryan

Lewis Bryan

Lewis Bryan

Apprentice

lewis@markidesassociates.co.uk